Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Jan was awesome. She always communicated regarding the status of the vehicle. She always answered questions timely and always very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Thank you Roush Honda and especially Brandon Blair! I purchased a car in June from another dealership, and I had buyers remorse. I did not buy the right car for me. I came to Roush thinking there was nothing I could do, but I was wrong. Brandon talked through with me what I wanted in a vehicle, what I didn't like about the vehicle I had purchased, and Brandon was so very patient with me. We ordered my CR-V Touring and waited for it to be built. Brandon kept in weekly communication with me to let me know what ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Richard Miller at Roush Honda the last few months. Richard was so great to work with and made the car buying/leasing process so easy. In this crazy car market Richard was able to get me into a brand new Honda CR-V with all the bells and whistles at such a reasonable price. He was great at communicating with me throughout the process and never pressured me into anything I did not want out of a new car. Such a great experience and would recommend him to all family and friends in the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Roush Honda in purchasing my car. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Brandon Blair is a terrific salesman and awesome at his job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Everything went great with our car buying experience. Everyone at Roushonda was very welcoming, Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

We are a Honda family and have relied on Roushonda for all our vehicle needs for over 20 years. Even though we waited several months for our most recent purchase to actually arrive, our salesman kept us updated along the way and we are extremely pleased with the service provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Angel was patient and helpful throughout our car shopping experience. He was courteous and kind - would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Had a very positive experience with a recent purchase. Kevin Munn, our salesperson, was terrific and kept us consistently updated on our vehicle’s expected arrival.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

We were very happy when we got our leased cars about a month after going in. We were called when one’s opened up and able to get them quicker then planned. Jan was attentive and kept in contact the whole time. They were so great helping us through the process of leasing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I had an awesome experience at Roush Honda! I am so thankful for Dillon Burgess my service rep! He was so sweet and so helpful definitely deserved five stars! My starter went out on my car and originally quoted it could 48 hrs and they had it back to me the next day! Dillon was great at communicating with me! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

We are HUGE fans of the folks at Roush Honda, Westerville, Ohio! Most recently, Otis Tate, sales consultant, did a MASTERFULL JOB in working with us during a difficult time in obtaining the car that we ordered. We recommend Roush Honda without reservation!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Worked with Jordan Smith on buying a used CRV. Amazing experience. He was extremely helpful through every aspect of the being experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Angel was very helpful even though we did not end up purchasing a car from Roush. Low pressure, interested in finding us the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Purchased a Pilot from Roush Honda, and my experience has been very good. I worked with Lee Cohen from the sales team, who has been great. He helped me throughout the process, explained how it all works, as this is my first time buying a new vehicle. He managed to find the best vehicle for my requirement and never pressured me to on anything and been very patient with me. There was a small mistake with financing paperwork, and they promptly looked into it to correct it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Jan was fantastic! She is so patient and understanding as she worked through our particular needs and matched us with our perfect Ridgeline!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I had great customer service with Roush Honda this past month! Caroline, Ray, and Roush Budget Car group were very helpful, kind, and responsive with my car buying experience! Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I had great customer service with Roush Honda this past month! Caroline, Ray, and Roush Budget Car group were very helpful, kind, and responsive with my car buying experience! Thank you!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I had great customer service with Roush Honda this past month! Caroline, Ray, and Roush Budget Car group were very helpful, kind, and responsive with my car buying experience! Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Aleks took great care of us and found us the perfect car at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

It is not a good time to be searching for a car - especially one that fits a limited budget. I started at Roush with new cars and quickly realized it would be a long wait to get the car I wanted. The used car department at Roush was fabulous, especially the salesman, Angel Milanov. Angel should me an array of used cars and I picked out two to test drive. Both were exceptional, but I settled on the CRV that had low mileage. Angel answered all my questions, had a great sense of humor, and helped me throughout the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I once heard that a car salesman should be able to sell his mother a car and make a profit . I never had that feeling at Roush Honda and Angel Milanov . I am glad and pleased with my experience with Roush 🙏😜

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

John was great to work with. Walked in not knowing what I really wanted to look at and found my perfect match. Hadn't looked for a new vehicle for over 21 years and John helped me find a Honda Passport Elite. Thanks John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Our sales rep Jan was amazing she helped us find the right vehicle for us. We’ve been to a few different dealerships and she was the only one to provide superb service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

This was my first experience with Roush Honda, Several people shared their good experiences with me, which led me there first and I never left. Mike Brady took his time and answered every concern and question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Kevin was awesome! He was not pushy. He was very thorough and very personable. He went over every detail. He stayed in contact with me while I waited for my car to be delivered. Very smooth transaction. I love how big, clean and organized Roush Honda is. Everyone there was friendly. I cant say enough. I'm very happy with my purchase and the ease of getting my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

We had an amazing experience at Roush. Rodney was our sales person and he was so great. We knew what we were looking for and they were ready help. Awesome customer service! I felt like family while waiting for paper work. Everyone was so friendly. A shout out, in addition to Rodney, to Tim, Julie, & the gentleman who was in charge of our trade in. (Sorry I forgot his name). I can’t thank you enough. I love my new car and I will definitely send business your way!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

By far the best car buying experience ever! Jeff Hape was open and honest every step of the way and even after the sale, he checks in to make sure I am happy with my purchase and encourages to call with any questions. There was absolutely no pressure throughout the process and I will certainly purchase from Roush Honda again and recommend them. Go to Roush Honda first and avoid the frustration of most other dealers. Thanks again Jeff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about Jeff and our experience with Roush Honda. Very helpful, knowledgeable about the product and very low pressure. I tell people that’s the place to go for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Honda is the best vehicle ever,whether in small cars, SUV,pick up etc and there is no other place to buy your Honda other than roush dealer.I started using Honda since 2012 and I just bought 2016 SUV for my wife.Roush Honda number 1 dealership to get your next dream car and also customer service excellent 👌 👍 👏.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Had a great experience buying my new car. Otis was a great sales person. Just the right amount of contact. Not pushy. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The only Honda dealership I will work with. Filled with the best staff who work tirelessly to ensure you leave happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Everyone was super helpful and friendly. We were able to get in and out in only a couple of hours. Mike and Tim made the car buying process as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Not pushy, friendly make feel at ease, friendly. If ever have thaw need for a vehicle, I would go back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Start to finish, this was the most seamless transition I have ever experienced and I want to say thank you! I worked with Mesiah and I have never been so impressed with my experience. Due to vehicles delayed in manufacture I understood it was going to be a few months until my vehicle was built and Mesiah explained and kept me in the loop effortlessly. Josh handled my final/ financial review and also superb. I’ll never go to another dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Shawn and the team at Roush Honda did a great job with my purchase of a 2022 Honda Ridgeline!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Had a great salesman was able to hold an accord 2.0t Sport though they were able to get the same one earlier and with these times of over paying they did not charge me for low inventory shortages fees or over charge me and doing the paperwork was fast and easy

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Aleks and Dustin at Roush Used Auto were great. All level's of service exceeded expectations!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Jan...great job. Thank you Samuel I highly recommend Janly Wilkins great professionalism and attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Angel was amazing! He helped us the entire step of the way and got me into exactly what I was looking for. He was so nice and very willing to go above and beyond. Tim in Finance crunched the numbers to get us exactly the payments and financing we were looking for too. My husband and I recently traded our vehicles here and Angel helped us both. Highly recommend Roush Honda and if you can try to get in with Angel but all the salespeople are amazing here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Working with Roush Honda is the BEST. Jeff Ward was so nice and easy to work with. Everything was done ahead of time, I just walked in an signed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

This dealership is amazing, they worked with me so well! They did everything they can to get my approved!! I thank honda so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Angel Milanov was Very patient and understand my situation. He was very kind keep me up to date with everything. I was refer by one of my friend, I would definitely refer more people and I would not hesitate to go there for a future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Roush Honda has been my go to dealership whenever i have to purchase a vehicle since 2019. They have been really professional and transparent in any and every way possible. This time I had the pleasure of being helped bu Spyros Tabone and found him to be an absolute gem of a person and great resource while deciding which car should I purchase. He was very patient and thorough with each and every question i had no matter however many times I repeated that question, he would always answer it and try to explain things to me with a different perspective ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

John Newton was fantastic, I called about a lease and he got back to me the same day. Finance Department was very, very friendly and I would, and will recommend this dealership and especially John to everyone I know. Thank you Roush Honda for making this experience so painless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I drove 2 hours to receive the best service I have ever had buying a vehicle. Absolutely worth the drive. If you need a vehicle and you need that person that you can trust and not steer you wrong, go see Carrie Cohen. You will never go to another dealership. Best car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Awesome experience from the first time i stepped into Roush! Right from sharing the options for vehicle specs in detail to helping me finance my vehicle, the experience has been awesome. Otis kept me informed regularly on delivery timelines and took time to walk me through the specs on my vehicle during delivery in details. I would recommend a visit to Roush to anyone looking for a vehicle and then let the Roush team take it over through their fantastic sales team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

We have bought here before, every time has been wonderful. They make the process so seamless. It was our third car from the dealership and not our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Jan was amazing! She was helpful, knowledgeable, and patient! Finance Manager was amazing with my paperwork and answered all my questions! I love my car and will definitely do business with Roush in the future. I would recommend anyone to use Jan and Tim while buying a car. I recommend Roush too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Mike Brady and Aaron Valentine were very easy to work with. They were personable yet professional, and explained things clearly and thoroughly. I felt they were trying to help me get what was best for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

The customer service at Roush Honda made the car buying experience easy! I felt supported throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

We had a great experience buying our car from Roush. John Newton had everything ready and took us only an hour to go through all the paperwork and features on our new car. They also did not charge us the "car shortage" fee like most of the other dealerships do. I'd highly recommend Roush for your next vehicle purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Angel is great. He is quite responsive and he follows up. Great experience. Will recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Mike was determined to find me a car that would meet my need. He was courteous and down to earth. I would recommend Mike to anybody. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Not expecting a new vehicle! Very impressive! Very pleased to have met each of them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Just purchased my 2023 Honda HRV EX-L from Roush Honda. I only had to wait a month, and they let me come in on a holiday to get everything taken care of. After a month of searching for what I wanted and trying to find somewhere that didn’t charge over MSRP, I was able to find a car I wanted. Kevin Munn answered every question I had and made sure I knew I wasn’t charged over MSRP. I am definitely coming back to the friendly faces of Roush Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Angel made the entire first time buying experience incredibly easy. He was there every step of the way on any questions I may of had. He brought great knowledge and made the entire process quick and convenient. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Helpful, made smooth transaction, Respectful to customers. Polite, humble and trustworthy Lee ur great. I appreciate for ur help. And sure all my families salesperson will be you from now

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

My first experience with Honda and it was during a shortage of new cars post Covid. My contact Lee, was knowledgeable, answered all my questions and kept me informed about the status of the car I reserved. So far the experience has been very positive and I would recommend Roush.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

This was the second car my family bought in the last 2 months, we got great deals on both. Jordan made the process extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Leasing a 2023 Odyssey Elite. Good experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Roush Dealership has been extremely helpful and supportive in purchasing my new vehicle! Their staff is friendly and focused on customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Jeff was wonderful. My busy work and school schedule doesn't give me a lot of extra time. Jeff communicated with me at least 3 times a week with updates on my car's manufacturing and arrival. The entire buying purchase only took 45 minutes. It was, without a doubt, the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will be back for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

My sales consultant is Lee Cohen and he is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Lee took the time to go over every detail in the process of buying a new car. Lee was able to answer my many questions. Lee kept me informed from the time the car was ordered and when the car was delivered. Lee made sure we knew all about the new features of the new car. I would recommend Lee Cohen to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I have nothing but praise to offer for my car buying experience at Roush Honda. It was great right from the stary.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

My husband and I chose Roush because we wanted to support the employees that own the dealership! We had to bring one of our dogs the day we ordered our car and the entire staff was so kind and loved on our sweet Piper. Jeff Ward was amazing to work with! He kept us updated on the process of our CRV being built and delivered. Tim made financing easy and fun...who laughs when you're spending that much money? Us!! A great experience all the way around.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Although I had to wait several months for my new car, Roush salesperson (Jeff Ward) made the process much less stressful than it could have been. He ALWAYS kept me up to date with the wait, build, and set the finance appointment to close the deal remotely. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you Jeff!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Was in a pinch and needed a new vehicle fast. Requested a test drive online and received a message from Brandon Post within an hour of my request. I missed the opportunity to purchase the vehicle I tested out, because I wanted to think it over for the night, but Brandon was great and helped me get into a certified pre-owned vehicle the next day. Brandon was able to get me a great rate for financing (lower than what my bank could offer) and I drove my vehicle home in less than two hours. Fast and friendly service. This is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Although I had to wait several months for my new car, Jeff made the process much less stressful than it could have been. He ALWAYS followed through with what he committed to, and kept me up to date with the wait, build and the entire process. I could not have asked for a better salesperson. I would recommend him! Thank you Jeff!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Josie went above and beyond expectations when helping me select the right car. I had such a great experience from beginning to end during the process of selecting the car, having it built, and when it arrived. Josie always kept me up to date on the latest news. If I could give her 100 stars, I would. Definitely a 5/5 ⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Josh was extremely helpful and explained every step. He put me at ease and I didn’t feel uncomfortable asking questions when I was signing my documents remotely!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

JORDAN SMITH. This man did everything in his power to help me trade in my car for a new one!!! I never felt so safe and secure in a car before it’s crazy. I love roush honda and will continue to stay with them for years. I really appreciated this experience and all the help i received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable! Enjoyed the process. Jordan was excellent to work with; answered all our questions; had good follow-up. We highly recommend Roush Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Good car buying experience. Did not feel any pressure to buy anything unnecessary. Financing was not a painful process and went quickly. Got the exact truck that I wanted at a good price compared to other dealers. Mike set everything up the way I wanted and even paired my iPhone to the blue tooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Mike and Angel are very friendly and they also try to give me best options that I can review.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

We can't recommend Jeff H and the team at Roush Honda enough! From our initial meeting with Jeff about what we were looking for and our concerns about the current car market, Jeff was informative without pressuring us, so we were able to make a decision that we felt really confident about. He was friendly, knowledgable, professional, and extremely good about communicating with us even when we weren't at the dealership. I was consistently kept in the loop throughout the process, and we left with a CRV that we absolutely love! Even once we had closed the deal ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Purchased all my used cars from Roush Honda. Highly recommend! Nice family feel environment! And always a good quality experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Steven was very direct knowledgeable and helpful! We enjoyed all of the conversation as well as info!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Angela at Roush Honda quickly responded to my car inquiries. After I found my best match elsewhere they congratulated me. I appreciate their good attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I went to Roush at the end of May, with 2 recommendations from my mother and a good friend. I was told this dealership was easy to work with and was helpful and not price gouging like many others can be. It’s 2022, ordering your vehicle is the way to go and while it’s frustrating to wait, it’s no fault of the dealership. After 2 date changes my car finally arrived last week! Lee Cohen and Mike in finance made the process so smooth and easy! I enjoyed completing the credit application online, making pick up easy! I was In ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Having only recently moved to Columbus, I did not know where to start when beginning my search for a new car. By pure chance, I passed Roush on the way to work, decided to call, and connected with Jan. Fate was on my side that day because Jan is the best in the business. I’m a rather picky person and investigated every option available on the 2022 Ridgeline to replace my 2007 Ridgeline. Jan not only was extremely patient with me throughout the entire process, but also made me feel respected, valued, and comfortable. When it came time to signing all ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

This is my second time buying a vehicle from this dealership, and Mike Brady was great to work with both times! Honest salesman looking to help our family with a good fit for a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I inquired about leasing a pilot through Roush’s website along with a few of the current promos. I fairly quickly received an email and text from Steven Newberry. He answered what questions I had and responded promptly. Next day I went to the dealership to meet Steven and look over the Pilot and some numbers, then walked out with my new Pilot. Steven made It a Straight forward, painless process, no troubles with my trade in and have been very pleased dealing with Roush on this purchase and with the service of our Odyssey.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Unfortunately during this hectic car market I was not able to purchase a car from Roush Honda. However, Caroline in used car sales and Richard in new car sales were top-notch in their search for my desired car. I would highly recommend Roush Honda to anyone searching for a new or used car. When the opportunity presents I will be back to Roush Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about Roush Honda, Angel Milanov, and Tim Senek. Our purchase of the 2021 HR-V and trade of our 2011 Civic proceeded smoothly. Angel and Tim were both excellent throughout the entire trade and purchase experience. We are very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I went to a couple dealerships and found Roush to be a perfect match for my family. We bought the car we were looking for at the price we hoped for. Angel helped us through this process of buying our first family car and it was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Thank you so much rush Honda n angel I appreciate with you and thank you my brother for help me god bless you if my car in any problem I will call n and you thankyou

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I have to give a huge shout out to Jordan Smith!! I had looked around for a long time before I found what I wanted at Roush! I drove an hour to the dealership just because after speaking with Jordan over the phone I knew I wanted to give them my business. Jordan helped make the process so easy! I was taken care of from start to finish and was treated like a customer should be treated! I will certainly recommend Roush to my friends and family & will buy from them again! Thanks!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I was recently introduced to Angel Milanov when scheduling service work on my CRV. Angel Milanov is responsive in addressing any/all my questions and in timely manner. I’ve never waited more than one business day for response. Roush Honda has been exceptional to work with! I believe their team of sales and management provides the service Roush began with years ago! I’ll never look elsewhere for automobile’ Thank you Angel for your extra time and service It was my pleasure meeting you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great services nice inventory amazing people sales and amazing finance services, professional team, very clean place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

very helpful, great experience! The whole process went smoothly and everyone was very helpful and attentive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Very good experience, Tim Potts in sales and sales manager Dustin made everything nice and easy for me after making a 6 hour trip down. I spent roughly 45 minutes or less at the dealership, that’s the quickest vehicle purchase ever made. Would highly recommend to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Angel was very helpful, however I decided to buy new so I didn't work with him long. Josh laughed at my joke and made me feel comfortable. Mesiah explained everything and work hard to help me make the correct decision for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Jordan was great! We always have good experiences with everyone at Roush Honda in Westerville!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I have been a Honda fan for almost 30 years and have purchased all of my cars (at least 10) from Roush. From Sales to service, you will never meet a group of employees more dedicated to ensuring buyer satisfaction than at Roush Honda. I especially want to give Kudos to our salesperson, Richard Miller. He made my last purchase, this past week, stress free with no complications. A man of his word!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I had such a wonderful experience at Roush Honda. It was my first time buying a Honda and my salesman Otis Tate was absolutely amazing and I can’t even say enough about how great he is. While I waited on my accord and he always kept in touch, walked me through the process and when the car came in, he was so extremely helpful. It was probably the best buying experience I’ve had, easy process and Otis made everything great.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Angel and staff made it a great experience for my daughter and I we love the vehicle and service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Mesiah Smith made our truck purchase the easiest, most enjoyable experience ever. There was no high pressure. Mesiah made it super simple. We’ll definitely be back when we are ready to make another purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Steven did a phenomenal job explaining our options with Honda products and particularly helping us stay within our budget. I highly recommend him. He’s very informative and very knowledgeable. Not “One of those car salesman“😊 Everyone at Roush Honda is always helpful, warm and friendly. I have been doing business with this dealership for 30 years and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review